T H E  M E M P H I S  T E A M 

663 S ROWLETT ST | COLLIERVILLE TN 38017 |  
Memphis Office Number: (901) 375-9212
Dennis Wright - Concrete Company Memphis TN
DENNIS WRIGHT
president
dwright@wcc-memphis.com
Kevin Wright - Asphalt Company Memphis TN
KEVIN WRIGHT
vice president
kwright@wcc-memphis.com
Baker Williams - ADA Concrete Memphis
BAKER WILLIAMS
CFO
bwilliams@wcc-memphis.com
Morganne Earhart - Concrete Company in Memphis TN
MORGANNE EARHART
controller
mearhart@wcc-memphis.com
Wes Seale - Memphis Concrete Company
WES SEALE
estimator/project manager
wseale@wcc-memphis.com
Dustin Smith - Concrete and Asphalt Company Memphis TN
DUSTIN SMITH
estimator/project manager
dustin@wcc-memphis.com
Hunter Wright - Concrete Company Near Memphis TN
HUNTER WRIGHT
estimator/project manager
hwright@wcc-memphis.com
Drew Griffin – Concrete and Asphalt Company in Memphis TN
DREW GRIFFIN
assistant project manager
dgriffin@wcc-memphis.com
Michelle Hazlewood – Asphalt Company Near Memphis TN
MICHELLE HAZLEWOOD
payroll/human resources
mhazlewood@wcc-memphis.com
Hillary Miller – Sealcoating Company Memphis TN
HILLIARY MILLER
assistant controller
hmiller@wcc-memphis.com
Ashlin Abbot – Asphalt and Concrete Company Memphis TN
ASHLIN ABBOTT
accounts receivable
aabbott@wcc-memphis.com
morgan.png
MORGAN TONAHILL
office manager
memphisadmin@wcc-memphis.com
Marvin Walton – Concrete Services Company Memphis TN
MARVIN WALTON
general superintendent
mwalton@wcc-memphis.com

W H A T  W E  D O  I N  M E M P H I S 

ADA COMPLIANCE 

Our team has the experience to help bring your facility up to ADA standards or to begin a new project from the ground up. Government codes can be complicated, so you need someone in your corner guiding you through the process. We can assist in not only the interpretation of the codes but also the transition from non-compliance to compliance and all necessary signage.

We specialize in: barrier removal | accessible paths | curb ramps | signage | hand rails | curb cuts in sidewalks & entrances

ASPHALT AND PAVING 

From pot-hole to the largest of commercial or industrial projects, we specialize in all things asphalt construction, maintenance, and repair.

We specialize in: asphalt improvements | paving | milling | overlays | crack fill | sealcoat | striping | signage | ADA compliance |

parking lot repairs & installation | speed bump installation

FACILITY MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR 

Businesses evolve, tenants change. Additions of dock pits, replacement of pavement, new ramps, etc, are common needs in today’s business environment. We will help you evaluate your needs, assist in design, and complete the job while minimizing impact on your ongoing operations.

We specialize in: demolition | slab repair | pavement & joint repair | epoxy repair | dock pit installation | structural concrete repair | floor leveling | drainage repair & trench drains | ADA accessibility | pipe bollards

 

SITE CONCRETE 

Sidewalks and curbs are some of the first impressions your clients will receive about your building. We take pride in delivering accurately placed and superbly finished concrete. Whether you have a new Class A office space or are simply in need of some upgrades, Wright Construction will give you the curb appeal your business needs.

We specialize in: pavement | sidewalks | curbing | walls | dumpster pads | swales

SLABS, FOUNDATIONS AND STRUCTURES

Our company installs over a million square feet of concrete floor every year. By using the latest technology and innovation we guarantee a quality product that ensures your project, large or small, is completed on time and in a safe manner.

We specialize in: footing & foundation walls | pile caps & grade beams | slab-on-grade | slab-on-metal deck | column & beams | tilt-wall panels | box culverts/headwalls

I N T E R E S T E D  I N  J O I N I N G  O U R  T E A M ?
We are always looking for motivated, qualified talent looking to join a team that is passionate
about construction, excellence and a great work environment.
If you are interested and want to explore one of these employment opportunities,
give us a call @ (901) 375-9212 or email us at payroll@wcc-memphis.com.